Category: Prafulla Chandra Ghose

Mamta Banerjee the chief Minister Of West Bengal.

Full Checklist Of All The Chief Ministers Of West Bengal – The GK India

Right here is the checklist of All The Chief Ministers of West Bengal. 1. Prafulla Chandra Ghose He served as the first Chief Minister of West Bengal from 15 August 1947 to 22 January 1948. Chandra Ghose served as Chief Minister in two West Bengal governments, First in Indian Nationwide Congress after which within the…

Social profiles