Listing Of All The Chief Ministers Of Telangana Since Begin – The GK India

The Chief Ministers Of Telangana

Telangana is a state of India located within the South Central a part of the Nation. Hyderabad is the capital in addition to the biggest metropolis of this state. Telangana was based on 2 June 2014 and separated from the northwestern state Andhra Pradesh of India. It’s the 12th largest State of India by way of land with an space of about 43,273 sq mi.

Telugu together with Urdu is the Official Language of Telangana. It has the seventh-largest economic system in India with a contribution of 9.78 trillion. The per capita revenue of Telalanagan is 2,27.145 rupee or USD $3200. Telangana is bordered by the Maharastra state to the north, Chhatishgadh state to the northeast Karnataka to the west, and Andhra Pradesh to the east and south a part of the state.

The main cities of Telangana are Hyderabad, Warangal, Nizamabad, Khammam, Karimnagar, and Ramagundam. Ok. Chandrashekar Rao is the primary Chief Minister of Telangana and Tamilisai Soundararajan is the first Governor of Telangana state. Telangana has 17 Lok sabha constituencies set together with 7 Rajya Sabha seats and paly an necessary position in Union Authorities.

Telangana ranked 22nd on the listing of Human Growth Index amongst all states of India. Telangana has two main rivers identify Godavari and Krishna river. These cowl greater than 50% space of Telangana. The annual rainfall of Telangana is between 900mm to 1500mm within the northern a part of the state and 700 to 900mm within the southern a part of Telangana. Telangana has a scorching and humid local weather, in summer season temperature raises as much as 42 levels Celsius.

Right here is the listing of All The Chief Ministers Of Telangana

1. Ok. Chandrashekar Rao

Kalvakuntla Chandrashekar Rao is the first and the present serving chief minister of the newly fashioned state of India Telangana. He formally grew to become the first Chief Minister of Telangana on 2 June 2014. He’s the present Chief Minister of Telangana. Ok. Chandrashekhar Rao is a member of Telangana Rashtra Samithi which is an Indian regional Political Celebration.

Previously he was a member of the Telugu Desam Celebration from 1983 to 2001. Ok Rao was Union Minister of Labour and Employment (Authorities of India) within the Cupboard of Prime minister Manmohan Singh from 27 Nov 2004 to 24 Aug 2006. Rao was additionally the Union Minister of Ports, Transport and Waterways (Authorities Of India) from 22 Could 2004 to 25 Could 2004 within the cupboard of Prime minister Manmohan Singh.

He served because the Deputy Speaker of the Andhra Pradesh Legislative Meeting from 1999 to 2001. Ok.Rao additionally served because the Minister of Transport within the Authorities of Andhra Pradesh from 1996 to 1999 and the minister of Drought and Aid ( Authorities of Andhra Pradesh) from 1987 to 1988. Rao was a member of Parliament of India, Lok Sabha for two-term from 2009 to 2014 and from 2004 to 2009. He was born on 17 Feb 1954 in Hyderabad State (Current-day Telangana ) India. Therefore, that is the listing of All The Chief Ministers Of Telangana.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE:- All The Chief Ministers Of Manipur Since Begin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social profiles